Login


View previous issues of the Pennant

PCA Board of Directors

Ron Zorn

President

president@pencollectorsofamerica.com

David Nishimura

Vice President and Publishing Committee Chair

david@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Janet Wright

Secretary of the PCA and Communications Chair

secretary@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   

Fred Huganir

Membership Chair and Publishing and Finance Committee

fred@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Deborah Basel

Education/Pens For Kids                                       

deborah@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Cliff Harrington

Finance Committee Chair and Communications Committee

cliff@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   

Ricky Chau

Social Media and Internet Chair

ricky@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Rick Krantz

Membership and Social Media and Internet  Committee

rick@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Jim Rouse

Publishing and Communications Committee

jim@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   
In addition to the elected Directors above, the following members have key roles in the organization:

 

 

   

Kim Sosin, Executive Assistant
kim@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Julie Bynum, PCA Treasurer
treasurer@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Vance R. Koven, Legal Counsel
vance@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

 

   

Jon Veley, Editor, Pennant
editor@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Position Open, Advertising Manager

Roger Wooten, Librarian
librarian@pencollectorsofamerica.com

     
 

 

 
     

 


 
 
     
     

© 2008- 2016  PCA. All rights reserved. The PCA does not authorize the use of its copyrighted logo on business cards or other materials intended to promote the business of a pen dealer or repairer, nor does the PCA endorse the merchandise or services of any person or pen-related business. PCA members may use the logo on their web sites to signify their membership, provided that the logo image is not altered , is accompanied by the word "Member",  and is linked to the PCA's own Web site. Click here to download PCA logo.

Submit Website Bugs or Changes