P.C.A. Board of Directors

Ron Zorn, President
president@pencollectorsofamerica.com

David Nishimura, Vice President
david@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Janet Wright, Secretary
PH: 570-322-3467
secretary@pencollectorsofamerica.com
     

Tim Girdler, Membership Chair
tim@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Deborah Basel
deborah@pencollectorsofamerica.com
Cliff Harrington
cliff@pencollectorsofamerica.com
     
Lisa Anderson
lisa@pencollectorsofamerica.com
Vance Koven
PH: 617-291-8171
vance@pencollectorsofamerica.com
Jim Rouse
PH: 443-790-3103
jim@pencollectorsofamerica.com
     
In addition to the elected Directors above, the following members have key roles in the organization:
     

Kim Sosin, Executive Assistant
kim@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Julie Bynum, PCA Treasurer
treasurer@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Vance R. Koven, Legal Counsel
vance@pencollectorsofamerica.com

     

Jon Veley, Editor, Pennant
editor@pencollectorsofamerica.com

 

Lisa Anderson, Advertising Manager
advertising@pencollectorsofamerica.com

John Jenkins, Librarian
john@pencollectorsofamerica.com

Sincere thanks to the following for volunteering their time:
     
Tom and Dede Rehkopf
Associate Editors, Pennant
assoceditor@pencollectors.com
   

© 2012 PCA. All rights reserved. The PCA does not authorize the use of its copyrighted logo on business cards or other materials intended to promote the business of a pen dealer or repairer, nor does the PCA endorse the merchandise or services of any person or pen-related business. PCA members may use the logo on their web sites to signify their membership, provided that the logo image is not altered , is accompanied by the word "Member",  and is linked to the PCA's own Web site. Click here to download PCA logo.

Site Support - Report Any Errors Here >>