PCA Committees

PCA Standing Committees


The PCA has established several standing committees in order to organize and promote the work of the organization.  The 2012 committees are as follows:


Executive Committee

Lisa Anderson, President (Chair)

John Jenkins, Vice President

Janet Wright, Secretary

Julie Bynum, Treasurer


Finance Committee

John Jenkins (Chair)

Julie Bynum

Ron Zorn


Membership/Outreach/Communications Committee

Allan Quiat (Chair)

Krysta Chauncey-Allen

Jim Rouse

Ralph Stillwell (PFK)

Janet Wright

Ron Zorn

Julie Bynum


Publications Committee

Vance Koven (Chair)

John Jenkins

Danny Fudge



© 2012 PCA. All rights reserved. The PCA does not authorize the use of its copyrighted logo on business cards or other materials intended to promote the business of a pen dealer or repairer, nor does the PCA endorse the merchandise or services of any person or pen-related business. PCA members may use the logo on their web sites to signify their membership, provided that the logo image is not altered , is accompanied by the word "Member",  and is linked to the PCA's own Web site. Click here to download PCA logo.

Site Support - Report Any Errors Here >>