PCA Committees


Finance Committee

Cliff Harrington, Chair



Julie Bynum, Treasurer

Ron Zorn, ex officio

Communications Committee

Janet Wright, Chair

Cliff Harrington

Jim Rouse

David Wright

John Foreman

Ron Zorn, ex officio

Membership Committee

TBD, Chair

Howard Edelstein

Todd Eberspacher

Ron Zorn, ex officio


Local pen clubs project: Todd Eberspacher

Rick Valido

Allan Quiat

Social Media & Internet Committee

Ricky Chau, Chair


Matt Seagall

Ron Zorn, ex officio

Publishing Committee

David Nishimura, Chair

Jim Rouse


George Rimakis


Jon Veley, Editor

Ron Zorn, ex officio


Library: Roger Wooten


© 2008- 2017  PCA. All rights reserved. The PCA does not authorize the use of its copyrighted logo on business cards or other materials intended to promote the business of a pen dealer or repairer, nor does the PCA endorse the merchandise or services of any person or pen-related business. PCA members may use the logo on their web sites to signify their membership, provided that the logo image is not altered , is accompanied by the word "Member",  and is linked to the PCA's own Web site. Click here to download PCA logo.

Submit Website Bugs or Changes